Staff Listing

Event Planning Just Got Easier

Our staff of seasoned event professionals will bring your event to life. We will work with you on all event details to ensure the success of your event, providing a customized floorplan based on your vision. If you are interested in hosting an event at the Glendale Civic Center, please contact our Business Office at 623-930-4300.

We pride ourselves on offering the highest level of customer service to each and every client.
Our staff is committed to the success of your event.

Stephanie Miller

Administrator
(623) 930-3433
smiller@glendaleaz.com

Teresa Hawthorne

Event Coordinator
(623) 930-4311
thawthorne@glendaleaz.com

Sarah Brunson

Event Coordinator
(623) 930-4303
sbrunson@glendaleaz.com

 

Adam Muller

Operations Coordinator
(623) 930-4309
amuller1@glendaleaz.com

Ana Sanchez 

Event Concierge

(623) 930-4300
ssanchez@aasbo.org

Cornellia  Stumpf 

Event Concierge

(623) 930-4300

Susan Bock 

Administrative Assistant

(623) 930-4300
sbock@glendaleaz.com

BOOK YOUR EVENT TODAY!

Before it's too late!