Staff Listing

Event Planning Just Got Easier

Our staff of seasoned event professionals will bring your event to life. We will work with you on all event details to ensure the success of your event, providing a customized floorplan based on your vision. If you are interested in hosting an event at the Glendale Civic Center, please contact our Business Office at 623-930-4300.

We pride ourselves on offering the highest level of customer service to each and every client.
Our staff is committed to the success of your event.

Diane Williams

Administrator 
(623) 930-4312
dwilliams@glendaleaz.com

Teresa Hawthorne

Interim General Manager /         Event Coordinator
(623) 930-4311
thawthorne@glendaleaz.com

Mary Anne Borruso

Event Coordinator
(623) 930-4317
maborruso@glendaleaz.com

David Salcido, Jr.

Operations Coordinator
(623) 930-4309
dsalcido@glendaleaz.com

Katrina Periut 

Administrative Assistant
(623) 930-4300
kperiut@glendaleaz.com

Kellie Noller 

Administrative Events Assistant

(623) 930-4301
knoller@glendaleaz.com