Glendale Civic Center Events Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Glendale Civic Center Wedding and Social Event Open House

January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

For more information contact Susie Cummings 623-930-4317 scummings@glendaleaz.com

Find out more »

Star Wars X Wing Miniature System Open Series – Cascade Games LLC

January 27 @ 9:00 am - January 28 @ 7:00 pm

For more information contact Steve Cameron at steve@cascadegames.com

Find out more »

567 Workshops

January 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

For more information contact Cassandra Cattini 248-535-4787 cassandra@567workshops.com

Find out more »

City Council Strategic Policy Meeting

January 29 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

Technology, Engineering and Security Career Fair

January 31 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

For more information contact Colleen Jeremiah 515-251-1400 ext 2273 or e-mail to colleen.jeremiah@tjfairs.com

Find out more »
February 2018

Glendale University

February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

For more information contact Lori German 623-930-2292 Lgerman@glendaleaz.com

Find out more »

The Trust Risk Management Summit

February 9 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

For more information contact Kendra Callaghan 602-222-3842 kcallaghhan@thetrust.org

Find out more »

Downtown Merchants Meeting – Chamber of Commerce

February 13 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

For more information contact Katy Engels 623-937-4754 kengels@glendaleazchamber.org

Find out more »

Fisher – Roberts Wedding and Reception

February 18 @ 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Private Event

Find out more »
+ Export Events