Glendale Civic Center Events Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2019

WeMAR Awards Luncheon

April 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

For more information contact Melody Hoover 623-931-9294 or mhoover@wemar.org

Find out more »

Maya High School Prom

April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Private event- for more information, please contact Sarai Canada at 602-242-3442 or email at sarai.canada@leonagroup.com

Find out more »

Raymond S. Kellis High School Prom

April 27 @ 8:00 pm - April 28 @ 12:00 am

Private Event - For more information contact Kelsey Kilburg at 623-633-3633 or kkilburg@pusd11.net

Find out more »

Vertical Church Phoenix Church Service

April 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Church Services – For more information please contact Demetrius Colbert at dccolbert@msn.com

Find out more »

May 2019

GESD Business Partner Reception

May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Private event.  For more information contact Liz Powell at 623-237-7136 or epowell@gesd40.org

Find out more »

City of Glendale Employee Benefits, Wellness, and Education Fair

May 2 @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

For more information, please contact Ali Waelchli - Brooks by phone 623-930-2467 or email AWaelchliBrooks@glendaleaz.com .

Find out more »

Riddle-Hurley Wedding Ceremony and Reception

May 3 @ 5:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Private Event

Find out more »

LaJoya High School Prom

May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

For more information please contact Claudia Ramirez at 623-487-4403

Find out more »

Glendale Chamber Military Appreciation Breakfast

May 8 @ 7:00 am - 9:30 am

For more information, please contact Robert W. Heidt Jr. at 623-937-4754 or by email at rheidt@glendaleazchamber.org

Find out more »
+ Export Events